Empty

Total: $0.00

Recent Customer Reviews

5
By Olivier B. on 05/01/2017 - 2:37pm

Very good design to accommodate all these expansions, The Dreamlands may even fit!

5
By Shawn F. on 05/02/2017 - 11:10pm

I absolutely love my Cry Havoc insert! It's light weight and makes setup so much easier. I can safely say that this was the first of many future purchases! 

5
By Michael H. on 04/15/2017 - 4:22pm

Just got the insert today and was truly impressed.  Everything is light-weight and doesn't weigh an already heavy box down further.  The materials are quality is top notch and everything fits in perfectly.  I look forward to the next insert I buy!

5
By Rainer F. on 05/02/2017 - 11:09pm

Of all organizers, this one is probably the least needed. Jaipur only has cards and tokens, so there isn't really much to organize. But I love it. I hated to see my sleeved cards sliding around in the box, and with this cute little insert everything is in perfect order :-)

5
By Rainer F. on 05/02/2017 - 11:10pm

My first time ordering from InsertHere. Very happy. I ordered the original Istanbul insert but Rob offered to "upgrade" to v3, no extra cost. I don't have the extensions but the organizer holds all the pieces from the original Istanbul nicely and in logical places.

5
By John M. on 04/01/2017 - 5:54pm

An excellent upgrade that significantly reduces time for setup and takedown.  Clank! is a game of many tiny bits, and it is served well by this rather ingenious insert that accommodates all the cards for the base game and recent Sunken Treasures expansion. Highly recommended.

5
By John M. on 03/31/2017 - 11:26pm

Istanbul is a perfect candidate for an insert upgrade, and the one sold here is terrific. Cuts set up time in half. Keep the coins and coffee etc. during the game. Holds the Mocca and Baksheesh expansion as well. If you get Istanbul to the table often, this insert is worth the expense.

4
By Elliot K. on 12/27/2016 - 7:46pm

I'm rapidly becoming a big fan of Mr. Searings excellent inserts. This one also provides what's needed to get rid of all the baggies and the sorting that takes place before and after a game, greatly reducing time spent away from actual gaming. Only thing keeping it from being Five stars (for me) is that the individual player trays are not removable. Not a big deal (I gave it four stars after all) and if you don't care so much about this, your rating may easily be five stars.

One other thing...without going into details, I had a small problem with my insert when it first arrived and Mr. Searing went above beyond what I expect in terms of customer service....definitely Five big stars there.

5
By C. Scott D. on 11/29/2016 - 11:54am

Elder Sign is one of my favourite games, but has one of the worst box/storage designs. The insert that comes with the game is worse than useless and the components don't fit properly at all...

This Board Game Insert solves all of those problems, and turns Elder Sign into a well-ogranised game that's quick and easy to setup. The components fit perfectly into separate trays, and there's still plenty of room for expansions.

I highly recommend it!

Cheers,
C. Scott Davis

 

Pages